Staff Directory

Call the Library: 781-784-1578
 
ADMINISTRATION

Lee Ann Amend
Library Director
lamend@ocln.org | ext 1425
Josephine Papineau
Administrative Assistant
jpapineau@ocln.org | ext. 1424


ADULT SERVICES

Miki Wolfe
Information Services,
Assistant Library Director
mwolfe@ocln.org | ext. 1422
Hilary Umbreit
Information Services Librarian
ext. 1422


YOUTH SERVICES

Jonah Smiley
Head of Youth Services
jsmiley@ocln.org | ext. 1430
Jessica Henderson
Youth Services Librarian
ext. 1434
 

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Jennifer Perciavalle
Technical Services Supervisor
jperciavalle@ocln.org | ext. 1427
Kurt
Technical Services Assistant
ext. 1433
 
 
CIRCULATION

Karen Mafera
Circulation Supervisor
kmafera@ocln.org | ext. 1426
   
LIBRARY ASSISTANTS
Sharon Chris
Megan Hannah
Leslee Cathy
Kristin Kaitlin
   
LIBRARY PAGES
Susan C. Millie

 
MAINTENANCE

Gary
Custodian
ext. 1428