Menu Bottom

Holiday Schedule

The Library will be closed on the following holidays:
 
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Patriots' Day Monday, April 17, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Fourth of July Closing 4pm Monday, July 3, 2017
Closed all day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans' Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day & Day After Closing 4pm Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Closed all day Thursday, Nov. 23 &  Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Monday, January 1, 2018